5/5
Jay J. Stein, MD, FACS -  - Urologist

Jay J. Stein, MD, FACS

Urologist located in Beverly Grove, Los Angeles, CA

10 total reviews

Testimonials & Reviews

Dr. Jay J. Stein always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 10 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Jay Stein below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.
Ricardo R.
Submitted 07/08/16
Great follow up for next appt
David J.
Submitted 07/07/16
Great bedside manner; great experience.
John L.
Submitted 04/28/16
very calming demeanor and great bedside manner.
Jaime M.
Submitted 04/21/16
Proffesional, honeds and detailed explanation of Peyronie. I found Dr Stein online and would highly recommend him.
Rachel B.
Submitted 04/19/16
Dr. Stein was great, very attentive and took the time to explain to me exactly what was going on. Highly recommend!
Abner B.
Submitted 04/18/16
Professional and experienced Dr
William N.
Submitted 04/11/16
Great experience
Dennis M.
Submitted 02/03/16
Thank you Dr. Stein for you compassion and diligence, I feel very confident in your hands.
Susan G.
Submitted 08/12/15
I called Dr. Stein's office to ask if he could see me earlier than my original appointment because I was uncomfortable. He accommodated me and saw me promptly at the scheduled time. He is kind, knowledgeable and compassionate.
Richard W.
Submitted 08/05/15
Dr. Stein is a consummate professional. I was recommended to him as the Doctor's doctor. He lived up to the reputation. He saw me in short order and honored my appointment time. Dr. Stein asked pertinent questions and kept me informed of what and why he was doing during the exam. What could have been very stressful turned into a pleasant experience.

Major Insurance Plans Accepted

We accept most PPO insurance plans, private insurance and Medicare. We participate in Cedar Sinai's Medical Group. If you have any questions, please contact our office. 

Aetna
Anthem Blue Cross Blue Shield
Anthem Blue Cross of California
Assurant Health
Blue Cross
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Cigna
Director's Guild (DGA)
Great West Life
Health Net
Motion Picture Industry Health Plan
PacifiCare
Screen Actors Guild
Tricare
UnitedHealthcare
USAA
Location
Jay Stein, MD, FACS
8635 West Third Street, Suite 460W
Beverly Grove

Los Angeles, CA 90048
Phone: 310-819-9543
Fax: 310-652-0334
Office Hours

Get in touch

310-819-9543